סיפור כיסוי- התשובות

שמחתי לגלות את רמת העכבריות הספורטיבית שהתגלתה בעקבות החידה. המון תגובות, פתרונות יצירתיים וסתם הערות נוסטלגיות נתקבלו בעקבות הקטע למטה.

כזכור החידות השנייה והשלישית היו – מה כמות הכינויים שמצאתם ( בלי להשתמש בגוגל), ומהי הכמות שמצאתם כשכל הדרכים כשרות.
החידה הרביעית הייתה מהו הכינוי החלקי בסיפור,  שאם תוסיפו לו מילה בהתחלה, או מילה בסוף- תקבלו שתי דמויות שונות לגמרי. התשובה שהתבקשה (כדי לא לחשוף את שאר התשובות) הייתה שם סדרת הטלוויזיה שמזוהה עם הכינוי.
והחידה החמישית  הייתה מיהו הבחור שקיבל את הכבוד להופיע בסיפור בשני אופנים שונים.

אז מקווה שנהניתם מהאתגר, אשמח לשמוע תגובות, גם לחידה וגם לתשובות.
ולהלן התשובות המלאות (כלומר שלי) לחידות.

  A Thunder(1) day- Cover Story

First thing I did this morning when realizing I don’t have my vacation ticket, was to call the agency of Air Canada(2) to yell at them. The lady from the other side of the line yelled back at me” first of all you will lower your tone, don’t talk to me as if you’re the admiral(3) of the US navy!

So I yelled back at her: ”Who is the Custodian(4) here?? Do you know who am I? I am Mr. Zoe, you can look at your list, it’s Big Z(5), Big O(6),and Big E(7).”

Silence fell for a few seconds and then I heard: ”Sir Charles(8), we are sending you a special Cadillac(9) that will take you directly  to your jet(10).

Stat(11) a car was coming from the street and almost ran through my fence. I shouted at the driver: ”yo, careful on the plastic, man(12)!”. I got to the car and we were on our way.

Tell you the truth(13), I am never nervous(14) when getting on flights but this time I knew I’m not going to have my lucky dice(15) with me so I took a big shot(16) of whisky before boarding the plane. It worked like magic(17), and I immediately fell asleep.

When I arrived to London, I went out of the airport, and the first thing I saw in front of me was a big hand, covered by a black mamba(18) tattoo holding a pistol(19) aimed to my forehead!

”are you the mister who came to the airport with that big diesel(20) car?” The man was asking.

I tried to hold my voice before answering this agent Zero(21) and tried to figure out what would an iceman(22) do in that situation.

I don’t know where I found the courage, but I answered him: “Hey, I may not be the Reign man(23) but I’m the chief(24) around here, I’ll give you a penny(25) and you’ll leave me alone, otherwise, you can consider yourself as RIP(26)!”- Unbelievably, this was the answer(27) he looked for, and he disappeared. This whole scenario made me feel really great with myself- like Popeye(28) after eating spinach.

All this morning made me so hungry so the first thing I did was heading to the K-Mart(29) to get something to eat, maybe some (30)Popcorn for The Microwave(31).

From there I decided to go and visit the Big Ben(32), that from some reason always reminds me of the Great Wall of China(33).

On my way there a stunning sight amazed me: A mighty mouse(34) chasing 2 dogs, one was a mad dog(35) and the other one was a very big dog(36). I ran after them and without noticing, found myself in a middle of a boxing stadium.

In the middle of the ring Superman(37) was kicking X-man(38)’s ass, who was crying like a big baby(39). All of a sudden a weird birdman(40) flew into the ring, threwh a KryptoNate(41) and the fight was unbelievably over!

I know you wouldn’t believe me, and all this time, I tried to take some pictures as proof. First I couldn’t click my tiny(42) camera, so I removed the glove(43) from my hand and took several pictures just to realize I forgot to activate the flash(44).

Amazed I left the place, and decided to watch a movie. I was a bit disappointed to find that the only movie on that night was the matrix(45). I decided to skip it and headed to a fancy restaurant. I ordered the entrecote with spud(46) and white chocolate(47) apple pie for dessert. It was a-maz-ing!, until I found the worm(48) in it. Thought to myself: ”I’m not going to pay for that, They are going to take care of my 100 Dollar Bill(49) “ and started to vomit . The restaurant supervisor got scared and I heard him ask:”where is the   (50)Doctor, just make him stop  “ I’m coming from Uncle Sam, I am(51) not used to this British food!”, I tried to explain to him and ran from there with a red(52) face, feeling I have to get some air(53)!

What a day!!

Just before I started crossing the street a Big Smooth(54) trailer was heading in my direction. Then I heard a loud noise and…

I open my eyes from the noise of the mailman(55) out of my window holding the big ticket(56)
I have been waiting for so long to have – The ticket for my vacation.
I then realized the dream(57) I just had, and thought to myself:
God(58), If I would just listened more to my Zen Master(59), maybe my dreams would have been a bit more relaxing”.

Answer 2+3:

1. Thunder – Dan Majerle
2. Air Canada – Vince Carter
3. The Admiral- David Robinson
4. The Custodian – Brian Cardinal
5. Big Z – Zydrunas Ilgauskas
6. Big O – Oscar Robertson
7. The Big E – Elvin Hayes
8. Sir Charles- Charles Barkley
9. Cadillac – Greg Anderson
10. JET – Jason Terry
11. STAT – Amare Stoudamire
12. Plastic Man – Stacey Augman
13. The Truth – Paul Pierce
14. Never Nervous – Pervis Ellison
15. Dice – Antonio McDyess
16. Big Shot – Chauncey Billups/
Robert Horry
17. Magic – Earvin Johnson
18. Black Mamba – Kobe Bryant
19. Pistol – Pete Maravich
20. Diesel – Shaquille O’Neal
21. Agent Zero – Gilbert Arenas
22. Iceman – George Gervin
23. Reign man – Shawn Kemp
24. The Chief – Robert Parrish
25. Penny – Anfernee Hardaway
26. Rip – Richard Hamilton
27. The Answer – Allen Iverson
28. Popeye – Ronald Jones
29. K-Mart – Kevin Martin
30.  Pop- Gregg Popovich
31. The Microwave – Vinnie Johnson
32. Big Ben – Ben Wallace
33. The great wall of China -Yao Ming
34. Mighty Mouse – Damon Stoudamire
35. Mad Dog – Mark Madsen
36. Big Dog – Glenn Robinson /Antoine Carr
37. Superman – Dwight Howard
38. X-Man – Xavier McDaniel
39. Big Baby – Glen Davis
40. Bird Man – Chris Anderson
41. KryptoNate – Nate Robinson
42. Tiny – Nate Archibald
43. The Glove – Gary Payton
44. Flash – Dwyane Wade
45.  The Matrix-Shwan Marion
46. Spud – Anthony Webb
47. White Chocolate – Jason Williams
48. The Worm – Dennis Rodman
49. Dollar Bill – Bill Bradley
50. Doctor J-Julius Erving
51. Sam I Am – Sam Cassell
52. Red – Johnny Kerr/Red Auerbach
53. Air-Michael Jordan
54. Big Smooth – Sam Perkins
55. The Mailman – Karl Malone
56. The Big Ticket – Kevin Garnett
57. The Dream – Hakeem Olajuwon
58. God-Michael Jordan
59. Phil Jackson-Zen Master

Answer 4:

“…so I took a big shot(16) of whisky before boarding the plane…”
Big Shot (B)Rob – Robert Horry
Mr. Big Shot- Chauncey Billups

Mr. Big- Sex and the city

Mr. Big- Sex and the city

Answer 5:

Air/God- the one and only-the only one with 2 references in the text

Air/God- the one and only-with 2 references in the text

אז מי היו הקשים שלא הכרתם? איזה כינויים היו מוסתרים טוב במיוחד שלמרות שהכרתם לא נמצאו?
אתם כמובן מאד מוזמנים לשלוח תגובות ורעיונות לחידות חדשות בבלוג, בעמוד הפייסבוק או בפרטי.

תבלו ו…נשתמע עוד חודש.

 

 

פוסט זה פורסם בקטגוריה NBA, כינויים, ספורט, עם התגים , , , . אפשר להגיע ישירות לפוסט זה עם קישור ישיר.

3 תגובות על סיפור כיסוי- התשובות

  1. משתמש אנונימי (לא מזוהה) הגיב:

    מה? היה גם בכותרת? אוף…. פיספסתי

  2. עדי הגיב:

    כמה ידע! אני כאמור, זיהיתי בערך 2.. יאמר לזכותי, שבתור מישהי שמכירה אותך קצת, ג׳ורדן היה ההימור שלי 🙂

כתיבת תגובה